Parent Partnership

Contact us by email using KPSParent or contact one of the members below.

Parent Partnership Members (the Parent Teacher Fundraising committee - PTF - form a sub committee of the parent partnership) 

                   PP Chair: Liz McGoldrick       

                   PP Secretary: Jane McCarroll                   

                   PTF Chair: Karen McEwing

                   PTF Secretary: Sally Taylor

                   PTF Treasurer: Jo Davis

Teacher Representative : Simone McCredie (HT) & Wendy McKeegan

Co-opted Member : Jan Johnston

© 2008-2018 Education Services, Inverclyde Council